Minnesota Men's Basketball Schedule (as of 8/23)

Big Ten Conference Games


12/9/19 Mon. at Iowa
12/15/19 Sun. Ohio State
1/2/20 Thu. at Purdue
1/5/20 Sun. Northwestern
1/9/20 Thu. at Michigan State
1/12/20 Sun. Michigan
1/15/20 Wed. Penn State

1/19/20 Sun. at Rutgers
1/23/20 Thu. at Ohio State
1/26/20 Sun. Michigan State
1/30/20 Thu. at Illinois
2/5/20 Wed. Wisconsin
2/8/20 Sat. at Penn State
2/16/20 Sun. Iowa
2/19/20 Wed. Indiana

2/23/20 Sun. at Northwestern
2/26/20 Wed. Maryland
3/1/20 Sun. at Wisconsin
3/4/20 Wed. at Indiana
3/8/20 Sun. Nebraska

 


All game times and television/radio broadcast information will be announced at a later date.

Coach Pitino photo.JPG